top of page

Welcome to the brand new website! The Fair Board decided it was time to expand our reach and stay in touch with exhibitors and spectators alike by creating an information-filled website for the San Luis Valley Fair. If there is information you would like to see added to the website which is not on here, please email us at


The San Luis Valley Fair is run by a dedicated group of volunteers who are elected to the Fair Board on rotating terms from across 6 different counties. Below is the current slate of Board Members. 

2022 Fair Board  Members

Alamosa County

Jason Tillman - President

Brandy Myers

Nikol Kelley

Conejos County

Ty Canty - Vice President

Rebekah Sowards

Luis Escobedo


Costilla County

Amanda Wakasugi

Ted Cordova

Rio Grande County

Nick Malone - Treasurer

Jeff Vance


Mineral County

Betsey Strawn

Matt Sliwkowski



Saguache County

Nicole Rockey - Secretary

Member At Large

Chuck Montague

bottom of page